Portrait Of Pirates Neo

Portrait Of Pirates Neo
The Neo line spans through 7 parts and 2 extensions. Each part, apart from series 6, has new improved versions of figures from the original series. The improvements are really remarkable for the ones originally issued in series 1 and 2 (more robust, more faithful to the manga counterpart, more detailed), but less noticeable for the ones from original series 3 and 4. It's comprised of 17 distinct characters, with Nami having 2 versions, for a total of 18 distinct figures.

Neo 1:
Monkey D. Luffy - P.O.P Neo
Nami - P.O.P Neo
Neo 2:
Franky - P.O.P Neo
Portgas D. Ace - P.O.P Neo
Nefertari Vivi - P.O.P Neo
Neo 3:
Roronoa Zoro - P.O.P Neo
Mr.2 Bon Kure - P.O.P Neo
Neo 4:
Red-Haired Shanks - P.O.P Neo
Sanji - P.O.P Neo
Nami Ver.2 - P.O.P Neo
Neo 5:
Soge King - P.O.P Neo
Nico Robin - P.O.P Neo
Neo 6:
Brook - P.O.P Neo
Rob Lucci - P.O.P Neo
Neo 7:
Smoker - P.O.P Neo
Tashigi - P.O.P Neo